They should only be deleted if they are deleted via the Local Wishlists list. If the wishlist is deleted by someone else or through the edit page, the Local Wishlists wishlist card should indicate that the list does not exist anymore and present a delete button for the user
They should only be deleted if they are deleted via the Local Wishlists list. If the wishlist is deleted by someone else or through the edit page, the Local Wishlists wishlist card should indicate that the list does not exist anymore and present a delete button for the user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
They should only be deleted if they are deleted via the Local Wishlists list. If the wishlist is deleted by someone else or through the edit page, the Local Wishlists wishlist card should indicate that the list does not exist anymore and present a delete button for the user